How to generate IMMENSE POWER with LITTLE EFFORT – Kung fu Secret

So I thought I’d post this (and upcoming martial arts videos) on The Artist’s Quest for two reasons:

1) Martial ARTS are an art (more on this in a future post)

2) This is just information that I feel would benefit other martial artists to consider

I’m not a black belt or anything, but I do believe I have important knowledge to share in this field. Oh, and the reason I’m HALF NAKED was to show the ripple of muscle tension that originates from the dantien (just below the belly button area) and travels to end of the limbs… It’s very subtle, so I hope the video quality is high enough to show it…

I know I didn’t explain everything that clearly (this is my first ever tutorial-esque video!) so feel free to ask questions in the comments below and I’ll be sure to reply.

Leave a Reply

